Theispot


420 Lexington Ave. ste. 3100
New York, NY 10170

Toll Free: 800.838.9199
Outside US and Canada: 646.952.0811

Technical Support: tech@theispot.com
All Other Inquiries: service@theispot.com

John Knepper, Director of Sales for Portfolio & Stock, ext. 1 john@theispot.com

Danny Dempsey, Technical Manager, ext. 2 ddempsey@theispot.com
Mei Tung, Technical Support / Client Service Representative, ext. 2 mei@theispot.com

Jami Giovanopoulos, Vice President, ext. 3 jamig@theispot.com
Elissa Berg, Accounting, ext. 5 accounting@theispot.com

Website designed by Aligned Online